Contact Us

Bookings for Paid and Free Community/Fundraising performances for the year 2020 are now now being accepted.

Deadline: December 31st 2019

For bookings, requests for performances and general information you may use the form below or

Call us: 794-6391/355-7769
Email us: [email protected]
Information & Ticket Hotline: 1-868-268-9556
Find us on Facebook:


Meet the Management Team:
General Manager - Garnet Allen
Treasurer - Dennis Roberts
Interim Music Team Lead - Carl-Anthony Hines
Co-Captains Lydian Steel - Astra Noel & Tonya Perouze
Technical Officer - John Alexander Beard
Recruitment Officer - Christine David Lewis
Wardrobe Officer - Claudette Edwards
Communications Officer - Janine Charles-Farray

Meet the Board of Directors:
Chair – Professor. Sterling Frost
Vice Chair – Dr. Lesle Ann Whiteman
Director & Chair of the Human Resource Committee – Mrs. Gillian Chevrotiere
Director & Chair of the Fundraising and Marketing Committee – Ms. Carla Roach
Director & Chair of the Finance Committee – Dr. Jennifer Jones-Morales
Director – Mrs. Nicole De Freitas
Director – Ms. Alicia Fisher
Director – Mrs. Dawn Callender
Secretary – Mr. Kory Mendez
Assistant Secretary – Mr. Anton Williams