Board of Directors & Management Team


The Board of Directors:
Chair – Professor Sterling Frost
Vice Chair – Dr. Lesle Ann Whiteman
Director & Chair, Human Resource Committee – Mrs. Gillian Chevrotiere
Director & Chair, Fundraising and Marketing Committee – Ms. Carla Roach
Director & Chair, Finance Committee – Dr. Jennifer Jones-Morales
Director – Mrs. Nicole De Freitas
Director – Ms. Alicia Fisher
Director – Mrs. Dawn Callender
Director – Mr. Elson James
Supernumerary Director – Mrs. Marielle Cooper-Leach
Supernumerary Director – Ms. Glenis Potts
Secretary – Mr. Kory Mendez
Assistant Secretary – Mr. Anton Williams


The Management Team:
General Manager -  Mr. Garnet Allen
Assistant General Manager - Mr. Joseph Knights
Treasurer - Mr. Dennis Roberts
Interim Music Lead - Mr. Carl-Anthony Hines
Co-Captains Lydian Steel - Ms. Astra Noel
Technical Officer - Mr. Alexander John Beard
Recruitment Officer - To Be Advised
Wardrobe Officer - Ms. Claudette Edwards
Communications Officer - To Be Advised
Welfare Officer - Mrs. Christine Chan A Shing

CONTACT: 794-6391/355-7769  |  [email protected]